• (314) 428-2600

Rebuilding and Remembering

 Journeying through Grief—Book 4

Book 4 is designed to be sent 11 months after the death of a loved one—right around the time when the grieving person is feeling anxious about the approaching anniversary of the death, wondering if anyone else even remembers.

Contents of Book 4

  • A Note to You
  • Chapter 1:Permission to Grieve—Again
  • Chapter 2:The First Anniversary
  • Chapter 3:The Second Year
  • Chapter 4:Rebuilding Your Life
  • Chapter 5:Continuing Bonds
  • Chapter 6:The Challenges of Change
  • Chapter 7:Healing through Helping
  • Chapter 8:Rebuilding Is Not Abandoning
  • Chapter 9:Healing Memories
  • Chapter 10:God's Aloha